<< Jun 28 2016 - Jun 27 2017 >>

Basic Beginner's Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Jul 2, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Fri, Jul 15, 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Educated Asana Hip Clinic with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Sat, Jul 30, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Family Yoga with Darlene with Darlene Kelbach at Third Street Sun, Jul 31, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginner's Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Aug 6, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Family Yoga with Darlene with Darlene Kelbach at Third Street Sun, Aug 21, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginner's Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Sep 3, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Fri, Sep 9, 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Basic Beginner's Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Oct 1, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginner's Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Nov 5, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginner's Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Dec 3, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More