<< Feb 21 2017 - Feb 20 2018 >>

Costa Rica Yoga & Surf Retreat: 2/17 - 2/24 2017 with Natalie Lorber at Third Street Next held on Tue, Feb 21, 2017 at 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 17, 2017 - Fri Feb 24, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
AOA Kids' Yoga with Jenifer Ezell at W. Spaulding Next held on Wed, Feb 22, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 29, 2017 - Sat Mar 18, 2017
Learn More
Hip Hop Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Fri, Feb 24, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Goddess In Training with Molly Dindia at Third Street Next held on Sat, Feb 25, 2017 at 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 28, 2017 - Sat Feb 25, 2017
Learn More
Beginners' Arm Balances/Inversions with Sarah Kinches at Third Street Sun, Feb 26, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Fri, Mar 10, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
SOL Yoga & Brunch with Natalie Lorber at Third Street Sat, Mar 11, 2017 at 9:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Power Slides with Nick Cerri at Third Street Sat, Mar 11, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Don't Lose Your Balance! with Michael Jones at Third Street Sun, Mar 12, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Reiki Level 2 Training with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Next held on Sat, Mar 18, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Mar 18, 2017 - Sun Mar 19, 2017
Learn More
Basic Beginners' Power Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sun, Mar 19, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Healing: Yoga For Injuries with Reid Patterson at W. Spaulding Sat, Mar 25, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Apr 1, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Fri, Apr 14, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Power Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Family Yoga with Maria Oriti at Third Street Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, May 6, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Fri, May 12, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
SOL Yoga & Brunch with Natalie Lorber at Third Street Sat, May 13, 2017 at 9:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Power Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sun, May 21, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Power Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sun, Jun 18, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
SOL Yoga & Brunch with Natalie Lorber at Third Street Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 9:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Power Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sun, Jul 16, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Power Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Power Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Power Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Power Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:15 pm Learn More