<< Jan 22 2017 - Jan 21 2018 >>

30 Day Yoga Challenge with Harmony Staff (Third) at Third Street Next held on Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 6:00 am - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 2, 2017 - Tue Jan 31, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
30 Day Yoga Challenge with Harmony Staff (Spaulding) at W. Spaulding Next held on Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 9:30 am - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 2, 2017 - Tue Jan 31, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yoga for Addiction with Jeanette Peters at Third Street Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
AOA Kids' Yoga with Jenifer Ezell at W. Spaulding Next held on Wed, Jan 25, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 11, 2017 - Sat Mar 18, 2017
Learn More
Goddess In Training with Molly Dindia at Third Street Next held on Sat, Jan 28, 2017 at 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 28, 2017 - Sat Feb 25, 2017
Learn More
Family Yoga with Maria with Maria Oriti at Third Street Sun, Jan 29, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Feb 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Valentine's Day Couples' Yoga with Sara Wank at Third Street Fri, Feb 10, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Fri, Feb 10, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Guys with Reid Patterson at W. Spaulding Sat, Feb 11, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Costa Rica Yoga & Surf Retreat: 2/17 - 2/24 2017 with Natalie Lorber at Third Street Next held on Fri, Feb 17, 2017 at 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 17, 2017 - Fri Feb 24, 2017
Learn More
Reiki Level 1 Training with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Next held on Sat, Feb 18, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 18, 2017 - Sun Feb 19, 2017
Learn More
Basic Beginners' Power Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sat, Feb 18, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Family Yoga with Maria with Maria Oriti at Third Street Sun, Feb 19, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Hip Hop Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Fri, Feb 24, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Beginners' Arm Balances/Inversions with Sarah Kinches at Third Street Sun, Feb 26, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Fri, Mar 10, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
SOL Yoga & Brunch with Natalie Lorber at Third Street Sat, Mar 11, 2017 at 9:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Level 2 Training with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Next held on Sat, Mar 18, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Mar 18, 2017 - Sun Mar 19, 2017
Learn More
Basic Beginners' Power Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sat, Mar 18, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Family Yoga with Maria with Maria Oriti at Third Street Sun, Mar 19, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Apr 1, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Fri, Apr 14, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Power Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sat, Apr 15, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Family Yoga with Maria with Maria Oriti at Third Street Next held on Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Apr 23, 2017 - Mon Apr 24, 2017
Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, May 6, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Fri, May 12, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
SOL Yoga & Brunch with Natalie Lorber at Third Street Sat, May 13, 2017 at 9:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Power Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sat, May 20, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Power Yoga with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
SOL Yoga & Brunch with Natalie Lorber at Third Street Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 9:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More